This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Here is a list of overseas players that have represented the 'Dons' 

2016 - Grant Mokoena (SA) - Gauteng, Lions, Titans, SA U19

2015 - Graeme Tryon (NZ) - Hawkes Bay, NZ U19

2014 - James Richards (NZ) - St Albans CC

2013 - Peter Drysdale (NZ) - Bay of Plenty, Derbys 2nd XI, Leics 2nd XI

2011 - Suheil Tandon (IND)

2009 - Simon Hill (AUS) - Victoria 2nd XI

2006 - 2007 - Colin Ingram (SA) - Warriors, South Africa (ODI, T20), Glamorgan

2006 - Gary Ballance - Yorkshire, England (Test, ODI, T20)

2005 - Ruan Nel (SA) - Eastern Province

2004 - Ryan Mcfadyean (SA) - Eastern Province

2003 - Chris Mills (AUS)

2001 - Murtaza Lodghar (IND) - Mumbai